2019 Board of Directors

The Jackson Center is a 501(c)3 organization guided by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Spencer DePoy – Board President
Indiana Sales Manager, Rogers Group Inc.

Dale DePoy – Board Vice President
CFO – United Way of Central Indiana (Ret.)

Rebecca Williams, MSW, LCSW – Board Secretary
Mooresville Counseling Center (Ret.)

Steve Biggerstaff – Board Resource Chair
President – Cinergy MetroNet

Donna Cunningham
Community Volunteer/Student Aide (Ret.)
Decatur Central High School

Julie Johnson
Jackson Center Parent

Carolyn Lytle, MD, MPH
Medical Director, Cerebral Palsy Program
IU Riley Hospital

Scott Rau – Board Golf Committee Chair
Owner, Primary Grounds Landscaping

David Sease
Vice Chairman/Co-Owner
Sease, Gerig & Associates

Dobbie Smith
Owner (Ret.),
Perfect Impressions Printing

Katie Sugarman, M.D.
Jackson Center Parent &
Global Thoracic Platform Team Leader – Oncology,
Eli Lilly & Company